Investor connect

Primary contacts

Dirk Beelen

Director, Health and Medical


Department for Trade and Investment

Health and Medical Industries

+61 435 960 268 Dirk.Beelen@sa.gov.au

Gavin Artz

Director, Creative Industries and Hi-tech (Acting Director Defence and ICN)


Department for Trade and Investment

Creative Industries, Hi-tech, Defence and ICN

+61 417 083 174 Gavin.Artz@sa.gov.au

Nicolle Sincock

Director, Food, Wine and Agribusiness


Department for Trade and Investment

Food, Wine and Agribusiness

+61 418 215 838 Nicolle.Sincock@sa.gov.au

Taliessin Reaburn

Director, International Education and Tourism


Department for Trade and Investment

International Education and Tourism

+61 435 319 244 Taliessin.Reaburn@sa.gov.au

Tiffany Katchmar

Director, Space Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Space Industries

+61 427 438 617 Tiffany.Katchmar@sa.gov.au

Wayne Emery

Director, Minerals and Energy


Experienced director with a demonstrated history of working in government and private industry across the mining and energy sector.

Minerals and Energy

+61 466 394 381 Wayne.Emery@sa.gov.au